Let an Estralarian Mind Meld Help You Make Your Shift

To start this new year off right, I started reading my latest book again. The idea came to me a few years ago as some sort of practical joke. I wrote it about a year and a half later and eventually published it as The McAllister Code. Because I hated the title and didn´t think that my ego needed any more inflation, I rebranded it and retitled it How to Survive an Estralarian Mind Meld.

Estralarian_IMAGEI haven´t done much to sell many copies of it over the last couple of years. For one, it´s rather hard to sell things for money when you swear off using money. It is very much true that you manifest when you think about, and when you´re thinking that the Federal Reserve Bank is the most diabolical organization on the planet, they don´t send many notes your way.

The book also offers some plan to turn Sarasota into a marketing mecca and put us on the course toward a brighter future. Before I started my expedition outside the boundaries of the lives money allowed us to have, I´d been kind of emotionally bludgeoned by my divorce and certainly wasn´t in any kind of place to direct anyone toward a brighter future. Nevertheless, time does change many things, and as I´m reading the book now, I can´t wait for others to read it so that we can make this shift together.

It´s not that I believe that anyone really needs to read the book. All of the wisdom that managed to squeak its way into the pages was first given to me by a number of other luminaries, prophets, sages, and teachers. My task was simply to chew on what I´d received from them and regurgitate it in an engaging, entertaining, easy to read way. It took me years to plow my way through the literature of Joseph Campbell, don Miguel Ruiz, Stephen Covey, David Hawkins, Buddhism, Kabbalah, Tarot, Christianity, and the other sources of inspiration for How to Survive an Estralarian Mind Meld, which many people have read in one sitting. Regardless of whether or a person thinks they need or want the accumulated wisdom, I do have to admit that it´s still just a really good read.

This year, I intend to make a lot of noise in Sarasota, and thanks to the wonders of technology, that will most likely manifest in a lot of noise around the world. I am not limiting myself or the opportunities with which I am presented by shunning the use of any currency, even that of the Federal Reserve Bank. It is still, by far, my least favorite currency, and I intend to do as much without it as possible. Nevertheless, I realize its use as a tool and will utilize a Money Garden infrastructure to manage its implementation. Since I don´t believe that the Federal Reserve Bank will be in existence for much longer, I am treating it as a limited resource and hope to do as much good as I can with whatever comes my way.

That said, don´t hesitate to go order a copy of How to Survive an Estralarian Mind Meld today. I tend to call it a ¨comical foray into philosophical science fiction,¨ but it´s also been called a book about marketing and a self transformation guide. I encourage you to read it and let me know what you think it is. However you want to label it, I guarantee that it will make you think, and it will make you smile.

 

Steve McAllister is the author of The Rucksack Letters and How to Survive an Estralarian Mind Meld. He posts regularly at The Unbroken Path and is currently the Director of Operational Development for the Common Wealth Time Bank in Sarasota, Florida. Follow him on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube.

Leave a Reply

