My mission is to write the world.

This is why I do what I do…

I feel a growing revolution in conscious living, social marketing, environmental sustainability, and abounding creativity. This revolution was put in motion by a pulse that has been felt from generation to generation. From my perspective, the last one started with the Beats, climaxed with the Civil Rights Movement, and crashed with the Hippies. As this current movement has gained momentum for more than a decade starting with Generation X, this new wave is nearing its first tipping point. Following the Agricultural, Industrial, and Information Revolutions, I believe that this development is the next great step for mankind. I believe that by aligning these various aspects of the four pillars of our community – conscious living, social marketing, environmental sustainability, and abounding creativity – with the four aspects our being – mind, heart, body, and spirit – we will usher in the Age of Wisdom.

This is how I do what I do…

By realizing the beautiful connectedness of all ideas and how they can be put together, I produce words in various orders so that they may become manifest in action to help others also see the connection.

This is what I do… I communicate the vision of my heart with the people who feel the same beat and I inspire them to share their vision with others in order for the vision to grow and for the world to see a new reality.

My mission is to write the world.

Leave a Reply

