Water, Bird, Plant, and Man

I went kayaking out at South Lido Park in Sarasota the other day. I’ve recently started kayaking, and though I’ve been to the park many times before, even got married there, I’ve never seen the  mangrove tunnels from that perspective. Talk about beautiful. Completely awe inspiring.

As I mentioned in the video, this park is also where I shot the film Water,Bird, Plant, and Man a few years ago. I’ve been continually been led back to this park, and this concept has grown vastly deeper in its connection to the natural elements of Water, Air, Earth, and Fire or Heart, Mind, Body, and Spirit and many other dimensions. My research has proven that reaching through and connecting  the layers allows people to bring their lives and purpose into clearer focus.

Leave a Reply

